The Colorful Mountains of Kyrgyzstan


Tour Itinerary

Tour Highlights

  • Tower of Burana
  • Issyk-Kul lake
  • Grigoryev and Semenov gorge
  • City of Karakol
  • Jety-Oguz canyons
  • Skazka canyons
  • Son-Kul Lake
  • Tash-Rabat caravanserai
  • Pass Moldo-Ashu
  • Fergana valley
  • City of Osh
  • Lenin Peak(7135 m.)
  • Pamir Tract
  • Chychkan gorge
  • Konorchek canyons
  • City of Bishkek
  • National Park Ala-Archa

Frequently Asked Questions

Are there any age restrictions for this tour?
We have a minimum age requirement of 18 years old to join the tour. Group members aged 0-17 years old are welcome to join the tour but only with a family member that will act as their guardian whilst on tour. Aside from that, no age requirements at all!
Can I wash my clothes during the tour?
In hotels and guest houses there will be an opportunity to do laundry. But in yurt camps there will be no such opportunity.
Will I have access to the internet?
Wi-Fi is available in hotels and guest houses. You can also purchase a SIM card for permanent access to the Internet. But in some places there is no mobile connection or the Internet (For example: Son-Kul, Kel-Suu, Altyn-Arashan, etc.)
Do I need any vaccinations?
No vaccinations are required to enter the country.
Why choose Us?
Because we are the ones who can arrange an unforgettable journey through the heart of Asia for you. Where you will discover a lot of new and unknown. See you in Kyrgyzstan!!!
Do I need Visa?
Kyrgyzstan is a country of visa-free entry for citizens of developed countries. The law "On the introduction of a visa-free regime for citizens of some states for a period of up to 60 days" was signed by the President of the Kyrgyz Republic Almazbek Atambayev on July 24, 2012
List of 44 countries whose citizens do not need a visa when entering Kyrgyzstan for 60 days:

Commonwealth of Australia, Republic of Austria, Kingdom of Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Hungary, Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Hellenic Republic, Kingdom of Denmark, Iceland, Kingdom of Ireland, Kingdom of Spain, Italian Republic, Canada, Republic of Korea, State of Kuwait, Republic of Latvia, Republic of Lithuania, Principality of Liechtenstein, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Malta, Principality of Monaco, New Zealand, Kingdom of Norway, United Arab Emirates, Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Singapore, Slovak Republic , Republic of Slovenia, United States of America, Republic of Finland, French Republic, Republic of Croatia, Czech Republic, Swiss Confederation, Kingdom of Sweden, Republic of Estonia, State of Qatar, State of Brunei Darussalam, Kingdom of Bayhrain.

The list of 44 countries is additional to the list of 16 countries whose citizens did not need a visa to Kyrgyzstan before: Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Vietnam, North Korea, Cuba, Malaysia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Moldova, Japan.


Tour Length

2- 3 weeks

Group Size

2 - 16

Tour Type

Multi Tours

You might also like